The Western Kentucky Risk Assistance Fund (WKRAF) - view


Cabinet For Economic Development, KY Innovation Office

Monique Quarterman
Executive Director
David Brock
Director of Operations
Kristine McNeil
Project Manager
Marilyn LeBourveau
Project Manager
Tori Wood
Project Manager
Connor Wall
Project Manager


Learn More
Terry Samuel
Kelby Price
Executive Director, KSTC Venture Finance
Kayla Meisner
Executive Director, Kentucky Commercialization Ventures
Lisa Bajorinas
Executive Director, Kentucky Innovation Hubs
Maria Labreveux
Executive Director, Kentucky Science and Engineering Foundation
Molly Bode
Executive Director,Executive Director, VALOR - Veterans Accelerated Licensure Occupational Recruitment
Nancy Brown
Executive Director, Kentucky Procurement Technical Assistance Center


Learn More
Larry Horn
Executive Director
Kela Ivonye
Entrepreneur in Residence
Natalia Bishop
Entrepreneur in Residence.png
Keionna Baker
Director of Community Engagement
Jenn Callahan
Director of Business Development and Marketing

Awesome Inc

Learn More
Brian Raney
Co-founder, CEO
Cam Sloss
Marketing Manager
Emily Wehrle
Director of Operations
Garrett Fahrbach
Program Manager of Education, Outreach, and Team Alpha
Hannah Eberts
Project Manager
Jacqueline Benson
Lead Designer
Justin Hall
Director of Adult Education at Awesome Inc U
Keith McMunn
Director of the Fellowship Program
Kevin Mansur
Director of Workspace
Kyle Raney
Director of Youth Education at Awesome Inc U
Nick Such
Co-founder, Director of Awesome Inc U
Stephen Ruh
Awesome Inc U Director of Marketing
Noah Wilcox
Conner Jones
Project Manager

UK Innovate

Learn More
Landon Borders
Executive Director, UK Innovation Connect
Emmanuel Smith
Commercialization Manager, Commercialization Team
Eric Hartman
Associate Director, Commercialization Team
Ian McClure
Associate Vice President for Research, Innovation and Economic Impact
Taunya Phillips
Director, Office of Technology Commercialization
Laura Halligan
New Ventures Manager, Commercialization Team and Executive Director, Launch Blue

Base Here

Learn More
Meredith Moore
Director of Operations

Blue North

Learn More
David Knox
Blue North Executive Director
Jessica Wert
Blue North Program Director
David Schneider
NKU Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Director
Zac Strobl
NKU CIE Assistant Director and Lecturer
Nick Wade
RCov Executive Director
Jill Schneider
RCov Entrepreneurship Program Manager
Nancy Aicholz
Aviatra President


Learn More
Buddy Steen
Programs Directory
Jeff Hook
Executive Director of CRICC
Lisa Williams
Director: Elizabethtown Office


Learn More
Chris Wooldridge
Director, Center for Economic and Entrepreneurial Development
Murray State University
Kobe Gillespie
Community Manager, GroWestKY (Sprocket)
Michael Ramage
Director, Center for Computer and Information Technology
Murray State University
Monica Bilak
Sprocket Founder
Regional Director, GroWestKY
RuthAnn Padgett
VP of Operations, Kentucky Innovation Station


Learn More
Colby Hall
Executive Director
Joshua Ball
Associate Executive Director
Keriston Smith
Sabrina McWhorter
Manager of Business and Innovation
Kristin Norman
Digital Strategy Coordinator
Latasha Friend
Client Success Coordinator

Connect with KY Innovation

Kentucky is home to a deeply connected network of resources.
Find out what our statewide entrepreneurial ecosystem has to offer.